Trænere ungdomsrækker

Jesper Gadegaard

Træner

Profilbillede

U4/U5/U6

Roller
- Træner
- Bestyrelsesmedlem
- Undomsudvalg

Tlf: 25101924
jespergadegaard@yahoo.com

Søren Caben Møller

Træner

Profilbillede på vej

U7

Roller
- Træner

Tlf: 27790897
scm@ht-bendix.dk

Heine Bilberg

Træner

Profilbillede på vej

U8

Roller
- Træner

Tlf: 22866414
Heinebilberg@gmail.com

Sharankan Sivanathan

Træner

Profilbillede

U9

Roller
- Træner

Tlf: 31355440
a.sivanathan62@gmail.com

Jesper Langhoff

Træner

Profilbillede

U10

Roller
- Træner

Tlf: 28987153
detgulehus140@gmail.com

Mads Løntoft

Træner

Profilbillede

U11

Roller
- Træner

Tlf: 61305736
mads729w@dblit.dk

Andreas K. Madsen

Træner

Profilbillede

U12

Roller
- Træner

Tlf: 60723845
Andreasm2000@live.dk

Søren Skou-Poulsen

Træner

Profilbillede

U13

Roller
- Træner

Tlf: 27513238
sskou78@gmail.com

Michael Thorsen

Træner

Profilbillede

U14/U15

Roller
- Træner

Tlf: 21969889
man_united_thorsen@hotmail.com

Trænere seniorrækker

Micheal Thorsen

Træner

Profilbillede på vej

Herresenior

Roller
- Træner

Tlf: 21969889
man_united_thorsen@hotmail.com

Morten Nielsen

Træner

Profilbillede

Damesenior

Roller
- Træner

Tlf: 22340778
morten@1145.dk

Trænere Oldboys/girls

Martin Pedersen

Træner

Profilbillede

Old Boys +32

Roller
- Træner

Tlf: 40605439
martin.pedersen@dk.dsv.com

Jimmy Riberholdt

Træner

Profilbillede

Old Boys +45 (VET)

Roller
- Træner

Tlf: 27282572
jimmy@live.dk

Holger Merrild

Afdelingskontakt/træner

Profilbillede

Old Boys +50 (SVET)

Roller

- Træner

Tlf: 23963911
holgermerrild@gmail.com

Sven Risager

Træner

Profilbillede

Old Boys +55 (SVET)

Roller
- Træner

Tlf: 51198046
svenris@webspeed.dk

Følg os på Facebook
-og vær en del af klubben